The academic dishonesty* of students is becoming a serious problem at school In your essay, provide at least two reasons why students cheat at school, and discuss at least two negative effects academic dishonesty may have.

Recently, our generation are did not pay so much attention on the education as did our oler relatives. Furthermore, our lazyness lead us to the searching a ways how to cheat at the test or exams. And as a result, the academic dishonest became a seriour increased problem. There is two reasons why pupils cheat at school and also the negative effect from this. Firstly, now we live in the social media and smartphones century and through the years that is became the one thing which we are concerned about. Moreover, medias became a part of our live, from which we are getting abused every single day. This usage of medias have a negative influence on our education, because they are take a lot of our time and energy, because we consume many unnecessary information. After that, we are became lazy and did not pay as much attention to preparation for school. As a result, the one way we see, it is to write off our works, but we can be cached on this and that is can became a big problem for us and our parents Secondly, if we try to look more widely, there is another problem related to the many hobbies. Everyone says that child should have as much as possibe afterschool activities, because it develope developed develop concentration, time management and our body. However, this activities take so much effort and energy, that the person did not have enough strengh on the home work and preparation. As a effect, they did not fully prepare for the works and writing off in your class were you are sitting everyday in your comfort zone can help you, but when you come to your final exams you would understand that there you will be responsible for your work and as a consequence you can fail your exam. In conclusion, abuse by social media and paying a lot of time which we spend on hobbies lead us for the cheating. Othervice Other vice this dishones dishonesty method of writing our test lead us to the problems with teachers and fail on the exams.