Some people think that activities done in a person's free time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's world, everyone is occupied by work and does not have much pace to do other activities. It is argued by most individuals that planning must be done before so it can save time and money. However, others believe that it is not worth it because life is unpredictable we are unaware of next second what happen next in our life. I will discuss both perspectives in this essay below. On the one hand side, there is a group who is in favour of planning activities in their leisure time although it is time -consuming and also a good idea for reserving some amount. For instance, most folks are booking their tickets far before when planning to visit other nations. In this way, they can save time, show punctuality, and purchase tickets earlier so they are cheaper than when they buy them on the spot or a few days before. On the flip side, there is a community that is against the planning actually they can leave and everything to be done on the spot. therefore, they believe that life is unpredictable buying and planning such stuff before the date is useless hence I think that they are wrong with that consequently, the population must plan things to happen before because, at the main hour, it becomes difficult to handle all the things together. On the contrary, communities who planned their things in a manner they want to do are the most successful nation in growth. In conclusion, although life is so unpredictable public planning before the occasion so, it not only produces punctuality but also saves them from rushing and being stressed at that time. In my opinion, planning to do some work in their free time is much better than those who do not plan it is useful in many ways and a number of people enjoy doing activities if they are planned before.