Some people think that because some children find some subject such as mathematics and philosophy difficult, they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree?

In educational institutes, different subjects are taught to students so they can work in different areas of life. Some people think that subjects like mathematics and philosophy are a bit difficult for some kids as they can not absorb them easily so, these subjects should not be mandatory. I agree with this statement and will explain my thoughts in this essay. The First and foremost reason is that Allah has created each juvenile with special abilities. For example, it is also proved by science that biologically the IQ level of each infant is different from others which shows that individuals will perform according to their interests. So, subjects like mathematics, philosophy and history should be optional, not mandatory. In addition to it, students have their own liking and dislikings for each subject. For instance, some have an interest in history while others seem that it is boring. Similarly, some want to perform experiments in laboratories and they choose science subjects. In the same way, some infants want to become businessmen in future and they like to play with numbers. Furthermore, schools should be a place where students should have full rights to study according to their scope. In conclusion, each individual has their own unique abilities and interests so they must be independent in choosing subjects for their future.