More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks

A significant number of youngsters migrate to various parts of the world to pursue their studies. In my perspective, it has more advantageous since demerits have a short-term impact, whereas in the long-term it is fruitful for the learners and the nation. To commence with, travelling abroad for higher studies could bring glory to an individual`s life in a plethora of ways. Initially, students would have an opportunity to attain a great experience in their life and could brighten their future by learning in reputed institutes. For instance, plenty of youngsters fly to the Western nations and after accomplishing their degrees; they have been working there and earn handsome salaries. Moreover, while adults return to their home country with various skills, they utilise them for developing working techniques at their place too. Consequently, it would bring the latest technology and boost the country`s economy also. On the other hand, when juveniles have to leave their birthplace they have to face troubles too. To begin with, the biggest obstacle is to get separated from their parents, friends, relatives, and other loved ones. However, on the other,place they had barely any relationships; therefore some of them have mental instability. For example, the newspapers frequently include stories of how young ones commit suicide due to depression or insomnia as they have been dealing with homesickness. Furthermore, dwellers visit overseas either because their native province does not have enough resources in colleges or universities or they do not have relatable courses. In certain circumstances, rich parents barely afford to send their wards overseas, others could not think of it. Thus, it has been illustrated only some sections of society could get an education which is unfair. In conclusion, studying in another part of the globe is a dream for students. In this way, they would have a chance to follow their goals. Whereas, it becomes impossible for some, who do not have enough money.