Some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Most people think that charming cities are preferable, while others reckon that their functionality is more essential. In my opinion, both sides of a city are equally important. On the one hand, some people argue that every city should be designed. In other words, this point of view is important to increase the number of tourists who may visit to be surprised by attractively designed places in the city. This is likely to benefit the economy and people who can learn other languages from visitors, as well as bring new traditions to designed cities or developed countries. In addition, the government keeps the young generation, who study abroad and visit delightful places, In this way, the government can raise a mature generation. On the other hand, some people believe that other functions of the city are very important. For example, education and medicine play a key role in our society. These days, people in some countries can occupy the world with their knowledge. For example, Ilon Musk is creating new ideas in order to simplify people `s lives. Furthermore, medicine plays a vivid role in cities and countries. A developed city has good medicine; therefore, the oldest people and people who have health problems are always given help by the government. This may cause an increase in healthy individuals in the city. In conclusion, there are two different points of view that are equally important in order to develop a city. According to me, both consepts have a major role in the city.