Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Whereas most celebrity faces the media devastation issue where they feel unfair, others think that they deserve more privacy. However, both points have their views to discuss in detail with reasons and examples where I would like to put my view is they should have a private life as others. One side point is why famous people are treated unfairly by the paparazzi. The reason behind this is leaking private matters to the public. This is due to creating family matters in their relationship with their relatives and the media wants TRP value so They can be promoted to get the promotion in a higher position in the company. For example, a recent book launched by the writer about the secrets of paparazzi benefits in the current situation on the market. Another view suggests that the celebrity lifestyle should be private totally where they can enjoy their moments without any media disturbance. Therefore, they prefer to invest valuable time to contribute to the nation through the legacy they establish. For instance, in many Western countries where some hidden billionaire lifestyles are secrets and live happily with a small circle of family with friends. In conclusion, it is a valid reason to share famous personal biographies through paparazzi to improve the country better way and give a space for their private life to come back and represent their role identity to the public. My opinion supports both views to balance the lifestyle of an ideal person and the media-related companies.