Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for this? Is this a negative or positive development?

In the current era, youngsters are being influenced by their parents in order to become successful person in their life. Through this trend children not only give a better shape to their welcoming future but also will consider financially independent. This trend is inevitably disadvantageous, pupils will have a detrimental effect on their minds. Because of that, parents make some rules and methods, which they want that their children are supposed to follow.If youngsters will deny attempting this method and regulations, those stated by their parents; parents think that their children might be missing the chance to be independent such as financially. In addition, parents concurred that, this is the fast and rapid method to teach their children or it is necessary to put some pressure on children. For example, in the survey, which was conducted in schools, pupils told them; in many,aspects they are forced by their parents to study hard to make a better career in future. However, in my opinion, this trend has detrimental effect on children's wellbeing.Even though, when pupils are forced by their parents or indulged by them to follow the traditional method to become successful, in terms of any achievement. Therefore, their abilities in various aspects are lessened day by day. Since they are the prey to depression because of their parent's behaviour, they are more prone to attempt suicide. For instance, In Uk, twenty-to- thirty percent of individuals attempt suicide when they are compelled by their parents to fulfil their dream. Parents should try to understand their children and stop pushing them. To conclude, although parents teach their children to become stronger financially, it has numerous deleterious impacts on a child's mental and physical well-being.