Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for this? Is this a negative or Positive development.

Recently, many children have been suffer a considerable amount of stress in achievement because of their parent's enforcement. The parent's attitude developes developers developed due to many reason and the continuoation of this trend will bring negative consequences. First of all, one of the main factors is the utter care from parent. They always hope the best things for their children such as: a stable job with high salary, a big house, car... Therefore, they make their children to study more, achieve more in life which potentially form the pressure inside the kids. Moreover, some folks are so competitive that they force their children to be more success, more intelligent for them to show off with everyone. In my point of view, this development is completely negative which will badly impact on children's life. For example, if the child has to put up with a lot of strees and pressure, they will be mentally ill. They will against their parent's desire and do what they think is right for them. In addtition to that, if the result doesn't live up to their expectation, the children will become depression. For instance, according to data, there are 20% children in the world suicide because they think they are loser and make their parent disappointed.As we can see, has it not been for the emotionless of the parent, the children's future would have been change. In conclusion, though enforcement of parents might help to gain success of children, I believe that this could be psychologically disadvantageous for them. Their future is depend on family's education. So for children today, for future tomorow