Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In the modern global, a number of a lot of individuals who have health issues prefer alternate medicines and other treatments rather than going to their doctor. I think this assumption has two main negative developments and I'll go for some relevant negative reasons for taking medicines without a doctor's professional advice. Personally, it is reckoned that taking pills without knowledge of it is too risky to the health according to many research in medical science. For example, antibiotics are dangerous for some people who are recognised that having a lack of red blood cell problems. Moreover, this pill has at least two types of numbers on it which means those numbers are only devoted to different types of sickness. If people don't catch up with these basic medical theories, they still undoubtedly choose something useless chemicals based on their own convictions. On the other hand, that is a common reason that the consuming hospital's full treatment is extremely expensive for some patients who haven't enough money to pay. So they surely trying cheaper pills. In the short term, trying other treatments and swallowing drugs as well as a painkiller may seem fine, but in the long run, it leads to worsening health and affects more badly. Since there are no improvements, patients are beginning to be aware they would have no choice but to see a doctor and that they've already spent too much money trying medicines that didn't match their body condition. To conclude, these aforementioned two problems are negative developments in any society, especially in destitute countries. Ignoring the primary source of knowledge of any pills, and visiting their medical professionals can kill us. Also, trying various types of drugs is meaning of time-consuming, and a waste of money somehow.