In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

Crime is a major issue in any society. Many countries are suffering from an uprise in offence rates. This essay will discuss some of the causes behind such a problem and will mention some measures that can be taken to solve it. There are many reasons behind some's motives to commit a crime. fear of turning poor can be the main cause of it. this can be true because the cost of living is becoming high for them to be able to support themselves. For example, when some government employees in some countries take bribes from the public or else their inquiries will not be solved. They might explain themselves as they do this to be able to provide food and shelter to their family. In addition, aggressive punishments on people who were found guilty of some minor crimes may develop a sense of injustice among those felonies and sometimes a well of revenge can be held in their memory. That being said. However, there are a few solutions that can be implemented to help provide a fix for those problems. Governments can start by controlling the prices of goods and housing. Then the crowd who are on the edge of the poverty line will not feel threatened and can reduce their well to be involved in criminal activity. Furthermore, authorities can be more considerate when they punish criminals. For instance, people who have done minor crimes such as overspeeding can be sent to do community service instead of spending 6 months in prison. Therefore, both controlling prices and lowering sanctions severity can present an answer to the crime rate growing problem. To conclude, the increasing number of lawbreakings is caused by both price inflation and dramatic growth in accommodation costs, but their impacts can be mitigated if the aforementioned measure were adopted.