Topic: Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Delivering information by talking is more representative of people than writing. I fully agree towards this statement for some reasons, which I will elaborate more on below. In running activities, people obtain more instructions through direct communication. It means people have accustomed to speaking in delivering things. This way is more effective in representing the information which will be conveyed to others. It is because, through spoken communication, people can feel obviously the exposure from the information delivered due to the intonations and emotions. For example, a coach who is instructing the players before the match must speak loudly in order to trigger the player's zeal. Another point is people who want to apply for a job will be dealing with an interview test. It is done to make sure the candidates have good communication skills because many activities involve communication in running, although their writing skills are better than speaking. For example, In working activities, meeting is a common thing to be conducted and sometimes, it is run quickly in a certain case; therefore, it is very difficult to deliver the things by writing due to duration as well as lack of exposure from the information. In conclusion, spoken communication is a good way to give more exposure of thoughts to other people because it is delivered along with emotion.