Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion.

Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion Smoking is a bad habit it not only has devastating health impact on a smoker but also affects the people around him. As a result many Corportaes and public palces have a restriction on smoking. I totally agree with this action, and this essay would be providing some addditional reasons and evidences for implementing a ban on these kind of activites. If a person lights up a cigarette in a public area then this could lead to secondary and tertiary smoking by others who are in and around this individual. Moreover, such people are more likely prone to have an impoper functioning or faliure of few organs. Example: In a recent research published by the WHO, requests it's public to avoid these indirect smoking methods, and warns that if they are exposing themselves to such an environment for longer period then this can affect thier nervous system and also cause lung cancer. In addition to this, Asthama patients have a breathing problem. Despite this, if such a patient is present in a room where there is a lot of smoke, this can elevate the risks of death due to choking, Example: In an article released by AIMS Delhi, in 2019, mentions that an Asthama patient has 8% higher chance of dying if he is continuosly inhailing nicotine gas. In conclusion, A private space should be provided to light up cigarette. Because doing this in a office or a crowded place can affect the health of others and also become a reason of fatal death.