Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead

İn our modern world education is one of the most important factors in a person’s life. Though some people believe that education is necessary for society, others think the practice is urgent to find a good job. I believe there are far more advantages of education than its disadvantages, which will be analyzed in this essay. First and foremost, university education helps people to find a good job opportunities in the future. There are a lot of work places that require a university degree. For instance, doctors and teachers cannot work in any workplace without a university education. It is needless to say that today many companies demand a university degree. Thus, this has been accepted that high education is too important to find a good job. On the other hand, there are some jobs where you do not need a degree to work. For example, if you want to do dropshipping in Amazon or other online platforms, you need experience for this more than education. In addition to this, some of big companies start not to demand a diploma. One of them is Google. All of this points to the conclusion that I am of the opinion that a higher education has brought far more advantages than experience and it seems it would be good if one gets a good education first and then work and gain experience.