in some countries , a few people earn extremely high salaries . some people think that it is good for the country, while others believe that government should limit their slaries and limit the amount people can earn . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe the government should supervise the limitation of wages, while others think it is beneficial for the nation if only specific hierarchy can earn radically high salaries. I agree with the view that people should get considerably good pay due to below reasons: Admittedly, if the authority monitors the upper limitt of wages can prevent financial fraud and eliminate the gap between rich and poor. Firstly, some company's trustee recieve millions of dividends even when the revenue is in debt, but by controlling their salaries ceiling can significantly prevent these scandles candles. Secondly, the inequality gap between rich and poor will decrease, and society will have less conflictions. However, of parament high earnings is the motion of progress, people will keep advance themselves in order to get paid high salaries. For example, semiconductor industry is the most popular profession among students, they will study really hard to enter best university so that they might have more chance to enter the company such as TSMC after graduation. Moreover, the staffs work at this industry will perform excellent and surpass other competitors so they can be evaluated as high quality and may get enomorus bonus at the end of the year. These hard working makes the company competitiveness strong and enhance the reputation of country. In conclusion, restricting the salaries can address many problems, but i believe high pay contribute to significantly advancement. Thus, let the market decides the ceiling of the wages is the best solution.