Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

The world's large cities are growing fast, their problems do as well. There are many significant problems facing youth living in these cities. Also, there are some solutions to this issue. There are many growing problems that youth living in major cities are facing. The first problem is that the bigger the city, the higher the costs will be. Costs of living in megacities are rising with their developments. While the cities are getting bigger, the houses are getting smaller. Due to the huge population moving to bigger towns, the demand for accommodation will rise. And towns area cannot grow exponentially which leads to tinier houses in the same area. The second problem is that young people have to separate from their families. This issue is caused by their lack of time. As juniors focus their time on work and living independently, their time to connect with their families decreases. Also, bigger cities with bigger areas and a lot more populations have issues like traffic which would make a big problem for the youth to manage their limited amount of time. However, these problems can be addressed by employing some solutions. For one, these costs can be reduced by changing living arrangements. For example, students can use university facilities like dorms and manage a lower expense rate. Also, young workers can live alongside colleagues as roommates, so that they can divide the living expenses and share a single transportation to work and back. For another, youngsters can communicate with their relatives through new media. These forms of communication can provide a gathering in an instant. Empowering families to contact each other on many occasions. Also, there are new laws in workplaces allowing people to work remotely from any place. Therefore, young people can visit their families during work days. In conclusion, living costs and lack of time are the main problems facing young people. Changing living arrangements and communicating through new media are the suggestions to use against such problems.