Some feel that students should not have to take standardized tests in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that the standard exam should not necessarily be implemented by high school students. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement because the school's reputation and student capability can be reflected by the quality examination system Many schools, which would become more famous among young children, tried greatly to enhance their educational system's purpose to inspire more young people to attend. However, it can be seen that most well-known schools have great examination systems. For this reason, parents can be confident that their children would be educated under the standard environment of education. For example, even though some schools in Bangkok have consented that they have high standards recruitment of new students for the new semester, there still are many families struggling to achieve those schools ' requirements for their children’s opportunities. This can prove that the more standard of school’s testing system, the more reputation they are. In addition, the inequality of pupils’ academic capability can relatively be estimated by the standard assessment system. For instance, the classroom assortment of brand-new students can be classified by the same quality exam, which can filter the levels of those students to be able to study whether in King's classroom or not. Therefore, if the testing procedure has been controlled by standard regulations, the ability measurement of the students will be correct perfectly. it can be emphasised that prioritizing the testing standard is not only to value student’s capability, but also to build the school’s fame importantly.