Countries should invite foreign companies to open branches in their shores.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is being argued that overseas companies should be invited by other countries in order to open their branches. In my opinion, I am in the favor of above idea as it will not only increase the employment opportunities but also will benefit the trade companies in the export and import field. In the further part of the essay, I will explain my reasons in detail. Firstly, Opening new outlets in foreign countries will enhance the options of getting jobs for unemployed people. Furthermore, people should not have to leave their countries to find jobs. For instance, Apple company recently opened their first branch in India and a lot of people got employment. Therefore, the more the communities will be invited to other regions, the more facilities will be available for the people. Secondly, it will be beneficial for the economy of that country. Traders can trade with overseas associations which will lead to overcoming the barrier between them. For example, In a recent survey in China, 80% of the revenue was generated from export and import business in 2020. Also, China is hitting the top among all the revenue generating companies. Therefore, the more the foriegn companies will be deployed, the more the profit will be generated. To conclude, I am convinced of the idea of letting outside companies open their offices in other countries as it will put a positive impact on the increase in employment rate and also will open new opportunities for the traders of those countries.