Universities should allocate same amount of money to Sports activities as they allocate to the Libraries. To what extent do you Agree or Disagree?

Universities should invest the same proportion of money in sports activities as they invest in libraries. This essay fully agrees with this statement because the situation of a healthy individual can reflect the achievements of students, and sports can be a way to release stress from studying. To begin with, Today, someone's success is not only determined by studying in libraries and achieving a good academic score, but some students can also be successful in sports activities such as football and basketball. Many scouting talents in big clubs search for talent in university leagues. For example, many professional basketball players came from university leagues and joined the professional league, such as the NBA. This example demonstrates that a person's success can stem from the field of sports and can also contribute to universities increasing their popularity, as they have produced numerous athletes. Furthermore, sometimes students need to enjoy their hobbies outside of academics, including sports activities. Universities ' investment in sports activities can attract the public to attend their universities. For example, some students enroll in the university because they have a good football club. In addition, Sports activities that involve many individuals in one team, such as football and basketball, can encourage teamwork and leadership skills, and they can be useful for their future, even if they do not become professional athletes. To conclude, Universities should invest the same amount in sports activities as they do in academic endeavors, because this action can have a positive impact on both universities and students, such as gaining popularity and attracting more new students year by year.