Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that the art artefacts could have been viewed through online networks, therefore, its exhibition venues may be no longer critical to them. I totally disagree, and my view will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, people think that museums and galleries are not essential because of several driving factors. First, a large amount of their money is paid just to see the artworks at the galleries, whereas everything on the Internet is free. Second, the purpose of these people may be just "Copyists", so it is difficult for them to understand the real meaning of the works on display. For example, when a Titok hot influencer checks in an exhibition, users who follow her on Tiktok will tend to go to this place just to take some selfie photos, and then post it on social networks like Tiktok or Facebook to show off their friends and get likes and shares from that activity. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that arts need to be seen for reality, with one's own eyes and at the venues themselves. First and foremost, each work has its unique purpose and meaning, consequently, it is difficult to perceive indirectly through images or videos online. For example, the exhibition "The Light of Hope" held in Hanoi, was set up and arranged in a special space, with the lighting adjusted to suit each work. Therefore, it is difficult for viewers to admire the true beauty of these artefacts over photos taken and posted on social applications. Furthermore, public museums and art galleries are historical evidence of each country in each different period. It helps each individual, whether adult or child, to understand the development history of all aspects of their country, of the world, through those exhibitions. In conclusion, and again, I would contend and emphasize that artwork and art places have a historic role to play in the countries and their communities. It can easily be seen from the Internet, however, let's ask the question: "Can we understand and feel its full meaning from the information that the Internet provides us"?