Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Understanding English language as an international language is well_known to everyone around the world,outside of global aspect for communication, completing higher education in universities and traveling as well, users of English language would be able live and action within this culture, because, each language has carried different aspects of human life for example, socilal norms and standards of life through the arranging grammatical issues, genderism and navigation, for example, there are languages which emphazied on the vowel sounds too much and the writing is completely differentiated of speaking that it is going to be a cause of misunderstanding in formal sitution, however, English language is direct and simple, whereas it might be too complicated if the users will intention to use it as a complex process, these examples are some of the reasons that why Englih language could reach at the best level of importance among other languages, but,in other side, mother tongue or local language is going to loose own connections with human mind for living,communication and etc. School curriculum must be designed based on updates and necessary skills for having strength and flexibility for students who are able to live,work and communicate, however, in point of linguistics we must put our efforts into saving and acquiring more knowledge from each local language, because, these are unique, have many hidden lessons for our creativity and finding solutions for our problems, for example,when you would try to learn the Russian language it gives you more situations for thinking because they have twelves way for presenting I want,when you are able to read the books of dastaiophsky as a famous Russian novelist you will be able to extend your rationality and solving complexity in confliction and doubts in arguments, however, for all speakers, the English language has simple,convenient and effective methods to tackle the problems. To summarize, each school in countries would be able to design a separate field for students who wish to save a threasure own local language and as an English user, I believe this language is the best format for learning sciences, communication and living.