In some countries today, there is an attitude that 'anyone can do it' in the arts - music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talents is not valued or appreciated. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in some countries, it is believed that everyone is mocking about arts-music, literature,acting, art and more. As a consequence, people with no talent are becoming well-known and wealthy whereas gifted ones are being unvalued. I strongly disagree with this statement and the paragraphs below will examine the reasons. Firstly, people who want to be rich and famous need to improve their mindset and education, besides helping it to develop, can also be a guideline for their achievement. However, setting an excellent goal and not going forward can lead to unsuccessfulness. Jack Ma is a great example of this situation. Despite being sacked from many workplaces, he was so passionate to make his dream come true. In the end,as we all know, he founded Alibaba and is now one of the richest people in the world Although mindset is a guideline, it should always be paralleled with hard work. When these two things are kept together, it can be considered a triumphant career. For instance, Luisa May Alcott. Although she came from a poor family, she did not stop studying and discovering. She tried to write a book days and nights and as a result, her first book "Flower Fables" was released and successfully published in 1600 edition. To conclude, if someone wants to become popular and rich, they should work hard though hard work beats talent.