some people think that single sex schools perform better academically. others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Schools do play an important part in a person's life. There are multiple opinions about the type of school which can provide children with better social skills for adult life. Both views accompany significant benefits for younger individuals, however, it is my personal belief that attending unisex universities is more beneficial for students. Likewise, Some people think having single-sex schools is better for their children because they will only be focusing on academics and sports. Alternatively, In a multi-sex, classroom it's inevitable to avoid that. Most of the scholars from this kind of school have turned out to be very successful in life. So,the opinion is backed by the thinking that single-sex schools can help students focus on their studies without being distracted. As an example, Students might focus more on getting the attention of the opposite genders which can result in a lack of focus on studies. On the other hand, it has been observed that students who attended mixed schools were successful in social skills as they do not have any issues, initiating a conversation with the opposite genders. For instance, They do tend to understand things from both gender perspective, which makes them excellent decision-makers. It is because interaction with the opposite gender can boost confidence levels. Which can provide an individual with an upper hand during job opportunities. As a result, attending a mixed school can be extremely beneficial for the future endeavours of students. So, to conclude both types of schools have their advantages and disadvantages. Nevertheless, in my, opinion attending a mixed-gender school is more advantageous rather than attending an all-boys or all-girls school.