In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel aborad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

There have been numerous discussions on the type of leave period humans will opt for years later. Extra mankind will resolve to take their rest in their provinces and not cruise overseas. I, however, believe that humans will decide to rest in their territories because of the unfamiliar terrains in other provinces and also to build strong relationships with families and friends. (This essay will be pinpointing the extent to which I agree or disagree). To begin with, a lot of mankind will pick to rest in their provinces majorly because of the unfamiliar terrains in another territory. When one is not familiar with the territory, it is a lot risky because the person involved doesn't know the rules guiding the new terrain. In addition, when considering a road guard who is a stranger poses a risk. You never can tell what plans he or she has got at hand. For instance, recently in Ogun State, Nigeria, a road guard kidnapped a tourist en route tourist to the centre. This makes it very risky. Furthermore, humans that observe the leave period in their terrain tend to bond more with families and peers by going to different creational centres to have fun. For example, whenever am on leave here in Nigeria where I work currently, hanging out with old-time buddies is top-notch.The feeling of going to the worship centres like church or mosque with persons of like minds is always interesting. In conclusion, it is so clear that extra people would go on leave in their territory than cruise overseas because nobody wants to die in another man's land. Although, going overseas too with close family members and companions will also make a whole lot of sense if a reliable and responsible outing guard is gotten.