More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in to look for work. what will be the consequences of this problem and what solution Can you offer?

In this era of industrialization, in order to find jobs people living in countryside are settling down in metropolises. The following essay will discuss two main consequences of the aforementioned phenomenon including overpopulation and traffic congestion, also, the solutions for these such as a relocation of factories and public propaganda. There are several investigations that the issue leads to. Firstly, the spike of city residents causes overpopulation which is connected directly with the accommodation problem. More inhabitants exist more apartments are demanded, as a result, appears a heavy burden to a governmental budget. For example, only one apartment building with 80 flats on it costs approximately 100 millions of dollars. Moreover, as a population mass grows the number of vehicles increase, consequently, it loads the capacitance of transport infrastructures. The evidence for this is Abay district in Almaty which is famous with its traffic jams lasted 18 hours. Moving on to the solution aspect, one great thing to do in order to prevent the aforesaid is to open new workplaces in a rural area. This can be reached by moving away industries from cities and replacing them in a countryside. In sum, the action will impede workforce flow from rural areas. Furthermore, councils should provide more propagation programs to discourage people from migrating. For example, if rural workers are popularized by the mass media, the affect to society will be substantial. To sum up, the tendency towards the urbanization will lead to overpopulated cities and strain on transport system. To tackle the problem the actions should be taken along several fronts: through opening jobplaces and supporting the workers with the council propaganda.