Weddings are more expensive in many countries comparison present and past. What is the reason behind this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is undeniable that education has made great strides from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in schooling is growing rapidly every year. It is true that teaching means a lot in our modern world. However, we must not forget that the increasing demand for learning due to globalization emphasizes its importance. Also, culture is important for some people but not for others, it is left to their personal opinion. The problem with our modern literacy is still those who think negatively about literacy. First of all, improvement is good for children and for humanity. But as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that discipline is not important. Therefore, one of the main reasons is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of mankind increases, the development potential will also increase. Secondly, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that discipline is interesting not only for me but for everyone. Finally, a short experience shows that we should shine a light on the path of adults and children with what we have learned. In conclusion, discipline broadens your horizons and teaches you different skills. It increases your intelligence and your ability to make rational decisions. It increases the personal development of a person