As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food, advantage and disadvantage:

It is undeniable that discipline⁷ has made great progress from the past to the present day. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in learning is growing rapidly every year. It is true that literacy means a lot in our modern world. However, we must not forget that the increasing demand for learning due to globalization emphasizes its importance. Also, teaching is important to some people and not to others, it is left to their personal opinion. The problem with our modern training is still those who think negatively about teaching. First of all, study is good for children and good for humanity. But as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that training is not important. Therefore, one of the main reasons is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. Second, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives, because I believe that literacy is interesting not only for me, but for everyone. Finally, a short experience shows that we should shine a light on the path of adults and children with what we have learned. As a result, study broadens your horizons and teaches you different skills. It increases your intelligence and your ability to make rational decisions. This increases the individual development of a person. If the labour capacity of mankind increases, the development potential will also increase.