It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that parents should participate in parenting education courses to raise their children. I agree with this topic. In the following essay, I will discuss the reasons why I agree with examples. First, parents can hear advice and experience about parenting from experts. To be specific, not only parents could receive necessary education in parenting children but also parenting education courses provide parents with necessary information parenting their children. Such education enhances parent’s parenting skills, and relationship between parents and their children are more healthier and make positive influence. For example, my sister bought parenting books as her baby was born and studied on Youtube,but she felt lonely. As she participated in parenting education courses, she could gain knowledge about parenting. As a result, she built positive relationship with her child and could gain more confidence as parents. Second, parents can relieve anxiety about parenting. Parenting children is very important and be burdensome. Especially, the first child occur for parents anxiety and worry. In this regard, parenting education curriculum relieve such anxiety and grow confidence. From experience of my friend, she always suffered anxiety and worry about parenting. She could not be certain whether her parenting is right way during raising the first child. One day, she was recommended parenting education from other friend. Through the classes, she learned right parenting method and she could relieve anxiety about parenting. Finally, she was able to become healthy and happy growth with their children. In conclusion, I agree with the statement because parents listen to expert’s experience and advice and reduce worry about parenting.