Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education has always been considered, one of the most essential parts of children's life. A portion of people believe that face-to-face classes enable students to gain more exposure. However, others opine that online classes provide a much bigger scope for the pupil to burgeon. This essay will discuss the merits of both views and conclude with an opinion. On one hand, students are believed to grow significantly when they are present within the environment of the school. Moreover, the platform of in-person learning encourages the pupils to participate and interact with their schoolmates. As a result of which, it helps them to inculcate important soft skills such as team building, leadership qualities, and communication skills. Therefore, classroom education not only helps children to grow academically but also provides them the exposure to build a great personality. On the other hand, nowadays distance learning is the new trend of seeking education. For instance, when the pandemic hit, a huge barrier was created between the teachers and the students. At that time online learning was indeed a revolutionary change in the age of education. Moreover, teachers are just a text away which makes them more accessible to the pupils. Furthermore, along with the on-screen classes, there are tremendous resources available on the internet that will aid students to expand their knowledge. This evolution in the education system has been a boon to students who reside in remote places and cannot afford to go to school. To summarise, in my opinion, distance education programs are really helpful for students who lack the financial means to go to a real school. However, the environment of the school counts as a fundamental parameter that contributes to the platform, which enables the students to get accurate exposure to real-world problems and helps them thrive through it.