oday the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree with these views?

There is no shortage of controversial education in our modern society. It is true that education means a lot to people in our modern world. Moreover, today's growing demand for globalization emphasizes its importance. For some people, education is important, for,others it is not important, it is left to personal opinion. The problem with education is that people's ideas about education are not yet fully formed. On the one hand... it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that... is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase. On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that... is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about..., we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that... is a useful alternative for the development of the nation. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of... and it is important for association.