Some people think the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motobikes. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traffic accidents is becoming increasingly serious. Therefore, some people think that the most effective to address the problem is increasing the legal age for driving forms of transport. While I believe that this is a good way to reduce traffic problems, I also believe that there are many other solutions which are more practical. On the one hand, I believe increasing minimum age for driving is a good way to address traffic accidents. Nowadays, trafic accdents is happening more frequently in young drivers. This is because it is clear that young driver usually lack of experiences to take safety decisions on road, compared to older skilled drivers. Moreover, young drives are not as mature as older ones, therefore young drivers may be feel more difficul to dealing traffic problems effectively. As a result, young drivers will be like to invole in accidents than older drivers. Thus, increasing minimum age is an effective solutions to fall trafic accidents. On the other hand, I believe this solutions have negative consequences, such as limiting young people's access to education and employment opportunities, especially in areas with limited public transportation options. Additionally, it is possible that some young people may simply continue to drive without a license, which could lead to even more unsafe driving practices. So there are other solutions to solve trafic accident such as provding eduction on road safety. In conclusion, although increasing legal age is a good way to increase