Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This issue is very critical for jobholders because they do have not time for any activity or exercise in their daily heartache schedule. Although this problem measures on the biggest level in past decades and so we need take serious action on this problem. To begin with, people are giving first preference of their work and career So they spend most of their time at work Moreover, some individuals did not take good sleep and entire-primetime work in front of laptops and computers all night. Therefore, the working people did not manage their own time schedule for activities or sporting. Thus, massas are interested in that types of activities and sporting but they have not paid for them. While, these things are too expensive such as clothes and fees and all. Additionally, many people take over the stress of family responsibilities so that is why they are doing double shifts or they are facing a lack of health problems. For instance, Mr Akshay Kumar actor in the Bollywood industry in India, goes jogging in the early morning at 4 Am and he is physically and mentally fit while, he is so busy person. Nevertheless, In many companies CEOs are too busy at work time they did not give time to their families and they did not follow any diet plans or do any exercise, or yoga. On the other hand, many individuals are earning high salaries So they do not pay expenditures. For resolution government provide free facilities for health activities such as academics or sports activities in every area and encouraged masses through social media and advertisement platforms Because this is a very serious matter and detrimental to human health and inhabitants facing obesity, blood pressure and heart attack and many more. In conclusion, government provide free service for sports activities and opens gym and academy or institutes at lesser fees for citizens and fitness exercise tutors on the social media platform, adds.