An increasing number of people are buying whta they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In today's society, as the world becomes flourish in technology, modern electronic devices are growing popular. As a result, a lot of people are obsessed with online shopping instead of buying at supermarkets, stores etc. In this essay, I will present my opinions on the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping. In the first stage, no one cannot live without the internet for a long time for their livings. They need to buy not only artificial accessories but also for living. So, they try to purchase the items online whatever they want. As an advantage, it will alleviate the shopping time and easy to shop without paying any attention to staff like at the market. The second thing is easy to purchase because of online payment systems. Thirdly, whatever who we are, we can do window shopping even expensive things that we cannot afford easily. Furthermore, If people use their phones or laptops to find out the things that they want, they can find them just in a few minutes on a shopping website. On the other hand, online ordering may get some errors, for instance, sizes, colours and designs may not be identical to what we order online. Another point that we need to remember is delivery charges. In addition, although purchasing process is easy, using too much money declines their income money. Plus, shopping makes people feel relaxed but obsession may happen in depression. The main thing that people need to paramount is there are a lot of people who want money from others by lying. All in all, people should think about the benefits and cons of both options and select the strategy that best suits their goals.