These days many countries help other countries by giving free food, medical, or other aid. What are the benefits and drawbacks of this for countries that give and receive.

In this era, the relationship between countries is improving. The Governments are coming up with new committee to help their neighbour countries in multiple ways. In these looming paragraphs, i will discuss the pros and cons for the nations that are helping other countries. To commence with, all those nations that are helping other countries will create new opportunities to share businesses for the future. Moreover, It will help in the betterment of the society and upcoming generation. There are some nations where the rate of terrorism significantly went down, because of good relationships between the governments. Recently, the US has built strong relationship with Ukrain, the economy of Ukraine collapsed due to war, where US helped them by sending their medical teams, and provided food and money to their people. Thus, this small initiative helped Ukraine to recover its economy and win the war. However, it is an undeniable fact that sometimes helping other nations can result into a big disaster, because of their corrupt governments, they gain the trust of other nations and then promote negativity with their neighbour countries. Countries like Pakistan and Afghanistan always take help from the US, India and China but they give protection to terrorists in their countries which cannot be easily controlled. In a nutshell, Each aspect has its pros and cons. Although there are chances that by helping the neighbour countries can do wrong things and promote negativity, I believe helping other nations will directly impact on the future generation and it will help in reducing the violence.