In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, instead of playing sports with their friends or exercising by themselves, people tend to hire a personal fitness trainer to help them boost their health condition. There are serval reasons to support this behaviour. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative development of this trend, I still believe the overall result will be a benefit for the people. There are some reasons to stand for the idea, one of these is that hiring a personal fitness trainer will significantly improve a consumer's health condition in a very short period of time. This is because, compared with people playing sports or doing some exercise classes, a personal fitness trainer will be much more professional. They may design personal solutions according to the customer's physical conditions. For example, for some people who lack muscles, the professional coach may design some suitable power training for them, and with the trainer's supervision, customers will have a lower risk to be injured. Furthermore, besides of personal training plan, the fitness trainer may also make reliable suggestions on daily health diet, that will enhance the effectiveness of the whole training experience. In my opinion, hiring a fitness trainer will be a positive development for people. The main reason is that the trainer will boost people's physical condition quickly. There is no doubt, compared with playing sports with friends, hiring a personal trainer will be much more expensive. However, this is a fast-paced society, and most people may lack time rather than money. So for them, using time wisely will be much more important, and hiring a personal fitness trainer not only can help them to enhance their physical conditions, but also can avoid the risk of being injured. If people are injured from exercise with friends, they will lose more money for their treatment and also influence their daily working progress. In conclusion, even though there are some drawbacks to hiring a personal fitness trainer, I still believe its advantage overweigh its disadvantages.