In some countries, owning a home rather that renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People all around the world have a variety of ideas about houses. In some societies they accept that point of view, they have to be an owner of their residence. However, in opposite communities’ people are tending to live in a rental house. To begin with, there are several reasons for that phenomenon. Initially, in a majority of cultures residence is a sort of investment for people. That means they do not have any preoccupation about their future financial crisis they can sell it and solve the problem. Subsequently, they can have a peaceful life because they do not have any concerns about the end of their month and pay any money as rent costs or having to move. Finally, in this case, they can keep their whole memories, because they were stable in the same home without any moving. Moreover, these kinds of Homes have sentimental value for the owner. All in all none of them could be real in rental houses. However, there are some demerits for folk who are owners. Firstly, they could not have new experiences and find new neighbourhoods or make friends, because of their stability. Secondly, if their neighbours have antisocial personalities it would be difficult and time-consuming to find and purchase a new home and move. On the other hand, being an owner has a considerable positive side. first of all, folk,in this case, have a high level of mental rest about their future. For example, in any harsh,situation they are aware of the fact, and they have a safe and cosy home for their family. This attitude is impossible in a rented house. In conclusion, being a homeowner have some grounds and positive sides which are mentioned above. I assume that living in a rented residence is demanding compare with our home because rental houses do not have much convenience. Renting a house would be our second right choice if we are a student in a foreign place for a short time. Otherwise, it's not an appropriate selection