In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

It is certainly true that today in many nations, increase the number of individuals who migrate from countryside to cities. In my opinion, the major reason for this phenomenon is in order to find better quality of life, and this trend can create problems such as, crime, shortage of housing, traffic jams. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people moving from sububrans suburban to cities. Firstly, cities provide better access to vital services namely, education, healthcare, jobs opportunities. This is because the the most of private companies and high level of services located in cities, which means can find jobs and better vital services. For example, the Amazon, Apple companies braches is located in big cities. Secondly, living in cities means more entertainment opitions, such as, music performances, museums, theaters, which this opitions gives people a chance to enjoy and reduce the strees. Thirdly, cities have people from different backgrounds and cultures, which means more opportunities to make new relationships from people from wrouldwide. However, increase the percentage of people who moving to cities can create numerous issues. First problem, increase the population in cities, means the number of people who have vehicles increase, which means severe traffic congestion. Therefore, increase the Co2 emissions from cars,which will contribute to global warming as well as climate change. Second problem, increase the inhabitants in cities leads to increase the demand in rent or purchase housing, which can create accommodations issues. Finally, more people cities, means more poverty,which can increase the gap between wealthy and poor people. As a result, the rate of crime will increase. In conclusion, in my perspective, the main reasons for moving people to cities to find high standards of living, and this trend can create issues including, taffic jams, more demand in housing, increate the rate of crime.