As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Nowadays, in the hectic pace of growing city life around the world, their problems and adverse effects are inevitable as well as numerous at the same time. there seem to be two main problems which are stemming from this situation and also two steps it could be taken to address it fully. Possible troubles are traffic jams and limitations on educational systems which must be provided for the young generation. Initially, with the expansion in city life there would be great growth in the population which results in a busier street with cars and people also higher traffic rates during rush hours are highly expected. In addition, more individuals in a city need a better educational system to provide academic learning for this generation, accordingly more colleges and schools are needed compared to before. Turning to possible solutions, the first coming ideas are better city infrastructure which could be helpful for both traffic issues and enough educational places. Primarily, the first step is to prepare the appropriate infrastructure of a city for instance better highways or better public transportation for handling the commutement of this population. Moreover, considering a good amount of government budget for building new schools or universities is essential. In conclusion, the leading obstacles are crowded cities with transportation and academic problems. Therefore, the possible solutions are relied on building a well-designed infrastructure because it involves more roads and schools or even hospitals or any other type of facilities that are helpful in living in a mega city for this century.