Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While family members play essential roles in the early life of their descendants regarding their characteristics and lifestyles, in my perspective, the positive impacts provoked by the time spent with peers should not be overlooked, due to the acquisition of important experience for being more independent. On the one hand, young people are able to inherit tradition from members in families for unique culture being passed down to the younger generation, on top of that, they are able to get familier with certain professional areas to be more competitive compared to others. For example, many doctors grown up in the family, that have many relatives work in correlative professional fields, who are able to share valuable experience. On the other hand, children who stay in confort zones for too long could miss the chance of gaining new experience and updated information, along with it, being indepandand. In my perspective, it is crucial for students to study in educational institutions with peers and professional educators. It helps them to cultivate social skills and be able to deal difficulties by themselves. Take early education institutions in Japan as an example, children will learn essential capacities to take care of themselves, including folding clothes, using dinning sets, and tidying room, compared to at home where eveything will be done for them. To summarise, it is true that people in a family have great influence on their children, and could provide crucial advises in life and future careers. However, in my opinion, I tend to agree the opponents who believe youth should spend more time with friends in similar ages and teachers on campuses to have a wide range of experience and latest knowledge.