Rich countries often gave money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore developed country should give other type of help to the poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Develop nations frequently provides aids to third world nations in form of money. In many cases wealth does not support in progress of these type countries. So, it would be better to help them in other ways. I personally disagree with the financial support for the growth. Financial help often got wasted if it does not get used in proper way by government. For example during the war in Afghanistan, many countries had contributed huge amount of money for development, but even after war condition of the countrymen’s are unchanged. It also observed that due to mismanagement financial help can be used in wrong way. Best example for this is terrorism. Terrorist groups always used that money which, supposed to use for developments. Furthermore, instead of offering money they can provide help in form of education, medical etc. Just because of poor condition of many countries of African continent so many nations provide helps in form of food and shelter for their locals. In many ways easy money can misguides the man power of any country. It makes habit for them instead of doing any type of productive works they seeks help from other and if they do not get such help they will start blaming government. To conclude, helping in form of money is not the only ways for developing nations. Mismanagement of money by any higher authority can interrupt growth. Money help can even produce slow growth of some countries. Aids can be in any form; it can be in form of education, medicine, food, shelter etc.