Theme : Some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is a better in the countryside.

It a frequent topic of discussion that many people argue that life is a better in the city while others feel that it is better to prefer live in  the countryside. In my opinion first idea a good. Few people prefer to live in the countryside because the villagers are very healthy and strong also the air of the village is also clean. This is the reason there are many plants, trees and gardens in the village. This plants and trees clean the air. So since there are not many harmful fumes. On the other hand, the majority argue that life is a better in the city. Because there are all conditions in the city.So since a good education gets a good job. Most of the people living in the city are well salary.Because the state creates all conditions for them.Many rural people also come to the city to work because of the good salary. In summary although rural life is good in my opinion, living in the city is good for the development of this country.