Parents today often tend to organise extra classes on weekends or even after school. Do you believe this is at all useful? Or, do you think the education provided in school is sufficient?

Nowadays, education plays a crucial role in one’s life. In the modern era, it is a highly debatable topic whether students should attend extra classes after school or not. I will throw some light on both these notions. I will support my stand with pertinent arguments in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion at last. To begin with, nowadays, in our competitive world, to succeed, knowledge from the academy is not enough. The majority of children (scions) have the ultimate goal of a positive future. However, it is not possible to achieve their destiny without any extra curriculum action. Moreover, due to the advancement of technology, students are able to compete or show their talents on international levels. The research has shown that kids who attend extra activities are more intelligent and multitaskers than those who do not do any additional exercise. On the other hand, most people are engaged in their busy lifestyles. Due to work responsibilities, parents have no time for their offspring. If kids attend extra curriculum activities after the institution or on weekends, they cannot spend even less amount of time together. Furthermore, there is one issue, that all kinds of activities, organize after school, can be a burden for children. Subsequently, children just cannot be productive after their school day. In Conclusion, it is important that additional training are very good and helpful. Hence, to brighten the future of their offspring, parents should arrange extra classes after school or on weekends. However, children deserve at least rest after a hard day.