Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

Many people believe that to be happy, one needs to have a massive amount of money. While money is essential for survival, achieving happiness is unnecessary. Happiness is a state of mind tied to the well-being of the people we love. One of the most important reasons is you can buy what you want without worry. For example, you walk to the boutique shop, buy something like a skirt, and then go back home, but the jewellery shop is next to the clothes shop. You can buy it without thinking. Then you will feel happy, and that is happiness! Second, you can make friends with people who like money. If you do not have friends, you can support poor people; they are your friends. Then you can play with them and have so much fun. But if you do not have money, everyone does not like you; they say you are poor. You will be sad. In conclusion, people who are healthy and positive-minded would be more energetic and jubilation rather than having money. People are happiest when they do not have mental tensions and health issues. Parents should guide children to survive their lives to overcome problems or harmful situations.