Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people think that the biggest problem in our habitat is related to the disappearance of some species from the flora and fauna. However, others believe that there are more essential troubles in this area and I agree with them. Many kinds of animals had lived since the Earth's creation and a lot of them no longer exist. Sometimes the reason is natural selection, for example, as only the strongest and more adaptive species survive through all the changes in the world. It's the most normal thing as organisms are developing and evolving like they were for thousands of years. For example, today's elephants are the improved version of their ancestors: the mammals with certain changes that made them fit into our modern world. So, I do believe that this is the proper way of evolution. Moreover, in our,world there are environmental problems like, instance, climate change, acid rain, air pollution and many others that affect every part of the planet. We're all connected in an ecosystem and we all suffer from global changing troubles like these. In other words, if our air is not clean enough it causes health problems in the population of both humans and animals,,, additionally it can damage the soil and food production, and the water in rivers, seas and oceans. In my opinion, those are more significant issues and we must take action, because it depends on us. It's our moral obligation to take care of the Earth, the planet we live on, because she is taking care of us every day. There are lots of environmental organizations that know the impact we can have on those problems and that fight every day for the right decisions. In conclusion, I think that there are many serious problems, related to nature in front of us, including the extinction of certain species, but I do believe that there is a bright future ahead of us.