Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Truthfulness is a significant aspect of everyone’s life as it nurtures relationships and makes them strong. Nevertheless, speaking truth sometimes damages relationships, which may cause adverse consequences in professional and personal life. I partially agree with the statement and related ideas, which along with the conclusion in the end, would be captivated the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the truth makes the relationships even more strong because it gives freedom to share your ideas and opinions. For instance, if a couple is in a relationship and they want to marry, the truthful behaviour of both incites them to get married. If any one of them tells a lie, that results in a damaged relationship. Hence, truth should be an inevitable segment of life, which encourages healthy families and societies. Apart from that, a person having the virtue,to tell the truth makes him a cypher among the family and society members. On the other hand, the habit of speaking the truth something may cause spoilt relationships no matter whether these relationships are professional or personal. To cite an example, if a person works as Search Engine Optimization Team Leader and guides other team members. One of his team members does not work in an efficient manner; the leader gives an appropriate review of one of him to the boss. This may create conflict between team members and leader, which may result in expelling one of them out of the organization. In conclusion, although telling the truth is always a better choice, the hazardous consequences of telling a lie should not be neglected. Thus, both are two sides of the same coin, a person should speak lie at the relevant time and in an appropriate situation.