It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that taking risks plays a vital role in everyone's life. It is considered by many that, involving danger in their profession and personal life could play a positive part. Moreover, according to me while comparing both the aspects it carries more advantages rather than disadvantages. Further paragraphs will shed light on both of its aspects. To begin with the first notion, from a youngster's perspective, it is crucial to involve risk in order to achieve more in life. Entrepreneurs, Sportsmen, Government Officials etc., whosoever has achieved something in their life have taken hard steps at any stage of their lifespan. For instance, a newcomer to business has to deal with pre-existing competition as well as ongoing processes and on top of that the daily fears of getting failed. However, if the person does not take these steps of leaving their families and personal in order to make a brighter fortune, achieving goals and fulfilling dreams will always remain a dream. Hence, it is important to consider taking risks. On the other hand, it can cause a severe dent in any individual's confidence and future. For example, failure on several occasions and losing everything such as money, family relations etc. as a result of the excessive risk taken by an individual may cause serious issues. Furthermore, a person can possibly lose his current job, lifetime savings, and family bonds because of over-involvement in other activities and overseeing the significance of these things may result in washing his hands from personal and professional life. Whereas, calculative actions can potentially lower its threat along with balancing the personal life with other important activities may ultimately help. To sum up, without a doubt, risks are the steps to success no matter whether it's professional or personal, but their importance outweighs another side if it's taken wisely and calculative.