Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, because of folks` awareness immigration to foreign countries is common. Needless to say, it has its` own downsides will be explained with their solutions. To begin with, there are a variety of issues that could happen to foreigners. First of all, they are not familiar sufficiently with new countries` cultures, hence, they would fall into trouble easily. For example, in most parts of the world, gifts are considered a positive attitude. However, in,Japan if you bring a present when you are a guest, it`s a kind of insulting act toward the host. Secondly, because of the lack of vocabulary of foreigners, they could not have a pleasant shopping, because they could not explain what they want exactly particularly in local shops. However, like other conveniences, this phenomenon has some solutions. Firstly, to prevent any social problems, the person who wants to live in another country must be prepared. For example, informed itself before going to the destination and conduct some research about the new folks’ culture, their activities and their party rules. Subsequently, improve their language skills and consider a full spectrum of circumstances. Such as practice by him or herself in a variety of situations which could take place. In conclusion, a great portion of people are faced with different inconveniences in a foreign country which are explained above, I assume that a tremendous amount of them could be solved by some effective steps, which must be taken, before going to a foreign country. Otherwise, it would be an unmitigated disaster.