Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that today stars of sports earn a huge amount of money compared to the other people who work in crucial positions such as doctors, nurses, teachers. Some individuals think stars athletes worth to earn great deal of salaries, and others believe otherwise. In my opinion, the people who work in vital services namely, medical staff, teachers should be have higher salaries than stars sportsmen. On the one hand, some members of society hold idea that professional athletes merit to earn a huge income. They believe thoses successful sportsmen can contribute to prosper of the economy of country. For instance, many people attend the the World Cup compeititions competition in order to watch football players. Therefore, those people spend a considerable money on the hotels, public transport, fees of tickets of matches, which also this create thousand of jobs for local people in playgrounds, hotels, airports. On the other hand, I totally agree with thoses individuals who believe that professional who work in vital places worth a huge salaries than successful athletes. Medical staff such as,doctors, nusres a plays a key role to fight diseases and help people to stay healthy. For instance, when Covid-19 strated medical staff work every single day to look after patients and provide advice to protect us to spread of this viurs. Fruthermore, teachers also play a significant role to shape future of million of students around the world thorugh teach the children the ethics and moral, and increase the knowledge of children about a wide range subects. In conclusion, In my perspective, the professional like, medical staff, teachers sholud gives the top wages than professional sports, because they provide valuable serivces to the country.