Topic: Some people say it’s a waste of time to plan for future. It’s more important to focus on present. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people think that making plans for our future life is a time-wasting. Therefore, they believe that focusing on current tasks is more crucial than it. As every individual has a different point of view, while some populations agree with the point of view, some disagree with it. When it comes to my opinion about this topic, there is no yesterday, there is no tomorrow, and the only fact is now. Although it is important to make a decision about your lifestyle such as your occupation, education or partner, you cannot know what will happen in the eventual. Therefore, you can only make some guesses and wishes but if you wasted most of your time focusing on hopes, you would be disappointed in the end. So if you want to spend your time effectively, you should put your aims at the centre of attention and do your best to achieve them. Given that interest in now is have a huge effect on our daily life, we need to be familiar with our daily routines. Since the work that we do regularly bring us experience and success in our pathways. Everyone is willing to have a beautiful life so that they can afford everything they want, However, people cannot claim that they will be able to do these hopes really by focusing on plans. To sum up, even if someone aims to focus on plans, the majority of people claim that it is a waste of time and interest in with present has a significant importance on our lives. If we think and pick our daily purposes carefully, we will spend our days more effectively and efficiently.