Some people think that it is a good idea to sociallise with work collegues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it is important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that true friendship is a priceless treasure that supports us through life's ups and downs. While some prefer gathering with work teams during rest days, others think it's better to separate between working and social life. This essay will clarify both these views and explain why I believe it's a good idea to have a partner at the place of work. Starting with whom distinguish between these types of life on each other, They argue that separation can help them to live without problems at work sites. This is because most people become more relaxed outside of work sites which will lead to telling their secrets or even future plans about their jobs, which will assist to tell a manager about stories and plans they do not want to reach out to the boss. For this reason, they work hard to close the relation just on works no more than. On the other hand, a group of people are encouraged to make friends in the same environment of work. They claim that would be easier because both of them have the same period of holiday and can spend it in the public area or at home.Not only will that be for themselves, but might also help their children to have mates play with them in the playground area to spend time near their parents.In my opinion, this could be helped us to develop healthy relationships that match our mindset when working in the same field. For example, if one needs a rest day can ask their friends to cover their duties until they are back.That does not mean to be selfish with them,no, but that means you can ask them when you need. In conclusion, although there are two views about the relationship with people in the work area. I prefer to be friendly and feel comfortable to have close friends.