Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as unsatisftory jobs or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The life all about satisfaction. While some individuals believe that living at minimum and earning less is acceptable, however, other opposes that everything is worth a hustle. Analysing that I truly believe one must keep trying and improving bad situations in life in order to live a fulfilled life. This essay will discuss both the notions. On the one hand, some people get used to of the daily cycle which usually consist of saving money and earning less. Certainly, accepting the bad situation will not give back anything despite a boring life. It is true to say that money is happiness and one should keep struggling to improve the financial conditions. The same loop of life with low wage job will not bring motivation to the life, for example, In India, poverty rate is very high and when these humans were interviewed, their aims were not big as they only had a goal to earn one meal a day. On the other hand, if we don't dream bigger then how will we turn into reality. As humans, we need to keep hustling to accomplish our goals and move out of the low paying jobs while thinking bigger. For example, Elton Musk, founder of Tesla, he dreamed to become the richest person on the Earth yet he was born in poor family. Consequently, we must keep struggling to reach our goals and that will eventually lead to better life or it could turn the tables. Therefore, it is crucial to keep growing in life instead of being satisfied with the minimum wage. In conclusion, it is often argued that are bad situations in life acceptable or not. Although for some it is part of life and satisfactory, others keep trying to grow in order to achieve success.